Pain should be reserved for workouts, not for tasting protein bars. Reward yourself with the gooey, sweet candy-bar-like taste of OhYeah! with up to 30 grams of muscle-building protein. Oh Yeah protein bars continue to set the standard by which all other nutritional bars are measured.
Oh Yeah Bar Highlights
No Gluten High Protein No Trans Fat Award Winning Taste
Main Protein Sources
Whey Protein Isolate
Soy Protein Isolate
Milk Protein Isolate
Milk Protein Concentrate
Allergen Alert: This product contains peanuts, milk, and soy and is produced in a facility that processes soy, dairy, egg and wheat ingredients, peanuts, and tree nuts.
Nutrition facts based on Peanut Butter & Chocolate flavor. Facts and ingredients vary by flavor.
All Oh Yeah Bar (Original) Flavors
About Oh Yeah
OhYeah! Bars, with the exception of the Cookie Caramel Crunch flavor, are made without gluten. While gluten is not present in the ingredients, OhYeah! products are produced in facilities that may also handle gluten-containing ingredients. (source: OhYeahNutrition.com)